Husker Du : Living End

Husker Du: Living End

Living End

Husker Du

Music On Vinyl
2LP 31,99 €

180gr./Insert/1000 Numbered Copies On Red Viny

Release date: 13.9.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. New Day Rising
2. Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
3. Standing In The Rain
4. Back From Somewhere
5. Ice Cold Ice

Side B
1. Everytime
2. Friend, You’ve Got To Fall
3. She Floated Away
4. From The Gut
5. Target
6. It’s Not Funny Anymore
7. Hardly Getting Over It

Side C
1 .Terms Of Psychic Warfare
2. Powerline
3. Books About UFO’s
4. Divide And Conquer
5. Keep Hanging On
6. Celebrated Summer
7. Now That You Know Me

Side D
1. Ain’t No Water In The Well
2. What’s Going On
3. Data Control
4. In A Free Land
5. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker

Share with loved ones