Ida Elina : Hello world

Ida Elina: Hello world

Hello world

Ida Elina

Inkoon Musiikki
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Wake up
2. Billie Jean
3. Laivat
4. Feeling Good
5. Hello World
6. Carry me
7. Don”t tell mama
8. Happy
9. His Name is Jesus
10. Life is easy
11. Ei avata saa
12. Myrskyluodon Maija ( bonus track)

Ida Elina - Laivat

Share with loved ones