Iglesias, Julio : Mexico

Iglesias, Julio: Mexico


Iglesias, Julio

Release year
CD 19,99 €

2015 Mexico Inspired Album By Spanish Latin Legend

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Usted
2 Jurame
3 Ella
4 Fallaste Corazon
5 Sway
6 Amaneci En Tus Brazos
7 Echame a Mi La Culpa
8 Juan Charrasqueado
9 Y Nos Dieron Las Diez
10 La Media Vuelta
11 Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
12 Mexico Lindo
13 Quien Sera

Share with loved ones