Iivanainen, Mikko : Last room

Iivanainen, Mikko: Last room

Last room

Iivanainen, Mikko

Running Moose Productions / Presence Records
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Rebirth
2. From Dark To Light
3. Flying
4. Another Time Another Place
5. Holy Playground
6. Haunted Mind
7. Room Full Of Angels
8. Final Ride
9. Welcome Home

Levyllä vierailijoina:
Aija Puurtinen laulu, Kari Aalto (Pertti Kurikan Nimipäivät) laulu, Johanna Iivanainen laulu, Matti Kervinen puhe, Mikko Kaakkuriniemi rummut, Abdissa `Mamba´Assefa perkussiot, Pasi Eerikäinen viulu, Laura Airola viulu, Mauri Kuokkanen alttoviulu, Riikka Lampinen sello.

Mikko Iivanainen - Welcome home

Share with loved ones