Impaled Nazarene : Suomi Finland Perkele

Impaled Nazarene: Suomi Finland Perkele

Suomi Finland Perkele

Impaled Nazarene

Osmose Productions
Release year
LP 21,99 €

Reprint, 500 x galaxy effect - gold clear/black 12" (180g) in a black poly-lined innerbag, gatefold, full-color with band logo black flooded inside on 350g with gold hotfoil stamping, all assembled in a PVC overbag.

Shipping date: 26.7.2019.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Intro [0:54]
Vitutuksen multihuipennus [2:10]
Blood Is Thicker Than Water [3:30]
Steelvagina [3:05]
Total War – Winter War [3:46]
Quab/The Burning [4:07]
Kuolema kaikille (paitsi meille) [0:50]
Let’s Fucking Die [2:34]
Genocide [2:48]
Ghettoblaster [2:16]
The Oath of the Goat [4:03]

Other available versions

Share with loved ones