In Flames : Soundtrack to your escape

In Flames: Soundtrack to your escape

Soundtrack to your escape

In Flames

Release year
CD 11,99 €

Reissue with bonus tracks

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. F®iend
2. The Quiet Place
3. Dead Alone
4. Touch Of Red
5. Like You Better Dead
6. My Sweet Shadow
7. Evil In A Closet
8. In Search For I
9. Borders And Shading
10. Superhero Of The Computer Rage
11. Dial 595-Escape
12. Bottled

Bonus Tracks:
13. Discover Me Like Emptiness
14. The Quiet Place – live
15. The Quiet Place – edit
16. My Sweet Shadow (Remix)
17. Värmlandsvisan – live

Share with loved ones