Incantation : Infernal storm

Incantation: Infernal storm

Infernal storm


Relapse Records
Release year
LP 25,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Anoint The Chosen 3:53
A2 Extinguishing Salvation 4:07
A3 Impetuous Rage 5:04
A4 Sempiternal Pandemonium 6:18
B1 Lustful Demise 5:15
B2 Heaven Departed 7:33
B3 Apocalyptic Destroyer Of Angels 3:19
B4 Nocturnal Kingdom Of Demonic Enlightenment 4:29

Share with loved ones