Indigo : Masquerade

Indigo: Masquerade



Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Empty Tables
2. Beautiful Something
3. Suspended
4. Guarantee Of Happiness
5. Tell-tale Heart
6. Here There Be Tigers
7. Masquerade
8. Wicker Man
9. Of The Winds And The Ways
10. Bring On The Winter
11. Good Omens
12. Ascension

Share with loved ones