Inevitable End : Oculus

Inevitable End: Oculus


Inevitable End

Relapse Records
Release year
17,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Tell Us, Parasites
2. Escaping The Black Hole
3. Zen
4. Dogmaties Paralies
5. The Supreme Treachery
6. The Oculus
7. While Surpassing Ether
8. Vergelmer
9. Chamber Of Apathy
10. Memento
11. Me Tem Psy Cho Sis
12. Cadaver Inc.
13. Of Sublime Dimensions

Share with loved ones