Infirmum : Walls Of Sorrow

Infirmum: Walls Of Sorrow

Walls Of Sorrow


Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 To Darkness
02 Cause of Sorrow
03 Shadows of the Past
04 Silence
05 Doomed
06 Wake Me
07 Autumn Breeze
08 Sail Away
09 Fearless
10 Trust

Share with loved ones