Iron Maiden / V/A : New Wave Of British Heavy Metal '79 Revisited

Iron Maiden: New Wave Of British Heavy Metal '79 Revisited

New Wave Of British Heavy Metal '79 Revisited

Iron Maiden / V/A

HOL Vertigo
846 322-1 042284632218
Release year
Used 2lp 50,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves. Minor wear on sleeve. Records VG+.

HOL Vertigo - 846 322-1 042284632218 - 1990

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Diamond Head It’s Electric 3:34
A2 Sweet Savage Eye Of The Storm 3:11
A3 Saxon Motorcycle Man 3:58
A4 White Spirit Cheetah 4:42
A5 Raven Don’t Need Your Money 3:15
A6 Paralex White Lightning 3:52
B1 Def Leppard Getcha Rocks Off 2:56
B2 Weapon Set The Stage Alight 2:51
B3 Samson Vice Versa 4:44
B4 Hollow Ground Fight With The Devil 3:18
B5 Girlschool Demolition Boys 3:36
B6 Witchfynde Leaving Nadir 6:10
C1 Iron Maiden Sanctuary 3:39
C2 Jaguar Back Street Woman 4:34
C3 Tygers Of Pan Tang Killers 6:33
C4 Gaskin I’m No Fool 3:36
C5 Sledgehammer Sledgehammer 3:10
C6 Venom Angeldust 2:36
D1 Angel Witch Extermination Day 3:37
D2 Trespass One Of These Days 3:44
D3 Holocaust Death Or Glory 3:30
D4 Vardis If I Were King 2:59
D5 Blitzkrieg Blitzkrieg 3:48
D6 Diamond Head Helpless 7:02

Share with loved ones