Isaacs, Gregory : Live At The Academy, Brixton

Isaacs, Gregory: Live At The Academy, Brixton

Live At The Academy, Brixton

Isaacs, Gregory

UK Rough Trade
Release year

Used vinyl, week 2!
More campaign products

Used LP 10,00 €

1984 UK pressing. Lots of wear on sleeve and edges. Scratches on record, VG.

UK Rough Trade - ROUGH 74 - 1984

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 My Number One
A2 My Only Lover
A3 All I Ask Is Love
A4 Love Overdue
A5 Mr. Brown
A6 Storm
A7 Slavemaster
A8 Border
B1 Soon Forward
B2 Oh, What A Feeling
B3 Sunday Morning
B4 Addicted To You
B5 Frontdoor

Share with loved ones