Isaacs, Gregory / V/A / Viceroys : Sly And Robbie Present Taxi

Isaacs, Gregory: Sly And Robbie Present Taxi

Sly And Robbie Present Taxi

Isaacs, Gregory / V/A / Viceroys

HOL Island Records
203 623-320
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

Light wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

HOL Island Records - 203 623-320 - 1981

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Jimmy Riley: My Woman’s Love
A2 Tamlins: Smiling Faces Sometimes
A3 Junior Delgado: Merry Go Round
A4 Dennis Brown: Sitting And Watching
A5 Sly Dunbar: Hot You’re Hot
A6 Wailing Souls: Sweet Sugar Plum
B1 Black Uhuru: World Is Africa
B2 General Echo: Drunken Master
B3 Wailing Souls: Old Broom
B4 Gregory Isaacs: Oh What A Feeling
B5 The Viceroys: Heart Made Of Stone
B6 Junior Delgado: Fort Augustus

Share with loved ones