Jackson, George : In Memphis

Jackson, George: In Memphis

In Memphis

Jackson, George

Kent Records Uk
LP 25,99 €

During the 1970s George Jackson made a series of sublime southern soul recordings at Sounds Of Memphis studios. This LP gathers together rare singles and tracks that were unreleased at the time to showcase this golden period in the soul singer-songwriter's career.

Release date: 7.8.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Talking About the Love I Have for You
2 How Can I Get Next to You?
3 If You Never See Me
4 Things Are Gettin’ Better
5 Walking the City Streets
6 I Don’t Need You No More
7 Let’s Live for Ourselves
8 You Can’t Run Away from Love
9 MacKing on You
10 Dear Abby

Share with loved ones