Jackson, Michael : Off The Wall

Jackson, Michael: Off The Wall

Off The Wall

Jackson, Michael

JAP Epic / Sony
Release year
Used LP 75,00 €

1979 Japanese Mastersound pressing! Obi and insert included. Gatefold sleeve. EX-.

JAP Epic / Sony - 30·3P-273 - 1979

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough 6:02
A2 Rock With You 3:38
A3 Working Day And Night 5:12
A4 Get On The Floor 4:44
B1 Off The Wall 4:04
B2 Girlfriend 3:04
B3 She’s Out Of My Life 3:36
B4 I Can’t Help It 4:27
B5 It’s The Falling In Love 3:46
B6 Burn This Disco Out 3:38

Share with loved ones