Jagged, Edge : Jagged Little Thrill

Jagged, Edge: Jagged Little Thrill

Jagged Little Thrill

Jagged, Edge

US So So Def / Columbia
C2 85646
Release year
Used 2lp 17,00 €

Light wear on sleeve. Promo stamp on rear sleeve. Records EX-.

US So So Def / Columbia - C2 85646 - 2001

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 The Saga Continues
A2 Where The Party At
A3 Goodbye
A4 Cut Somethin’ (Featuring Ludacris)
A5 Girl It’s Over
B1 Can We Be Tight
B2 I Got It
B3 Best Man
C1 Without You
C2 Drivng Me To Drink
C3 This Goes Out
D1 Respect
D2 Head Of Household
D3 Remedy

Share with loved ones