Jane's Addiction : Great Escape Artist -deluxe limited

Jane's Addiction: Great Escape Artist -deluxe limited

Great Escape Artist -deluxe limited

Jane's Addiction

Release year
2CD 19,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Underground
2. End To The Lies
3. Curiosity Kills
4. Irresistible Force
5. I’ll Hit You Back
6. Twisted Tales
7. Ultimate Reason
8. Splash A Little Water On It
9. Broken People
10. Words Right Out Of My Mouth

CD 2
Vive Latino Festival
Iberoamericano De Cultura Musical
1. Whores
2. Ain’t No Right
3. Ted, Just Admit It
4. Superhero
5. End To The Lies
6. Three Days
7. Mountain Song
8. Been Caught Stealing
9. Ocean Size
10. Jane Says
11. Stop!

Share with loved ones