Jarrett, Keith : A multitude of angels

Jarrett, Keith: A multitude of angels

A multitude of angels

Jarrett, Keith

Release year
4CD 49,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1
1 Modena, Part I
2 Modena, Part II
3 Danny Boy

CD 2
1 Ferrara, Part I
2 Ferrara, Part II
3 Ferrara, Encore

CD 3
1 Torino, Part I
2 Torino, Part II

CD 4
1 Genova, Part I
2 Genova, Part II
3 Genova, Encore
4 Over The Rainbow

Share with loved ones