Järvinen, Anna : Annan. En Anna.

Järvinen, Anna: Annan. En Anna.

Annan. En Anna.

Järvinen, Anna

Release year

Warehouse outlet sale
More campaign products

CD 14,99 € 6,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Oulu 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ostosten joukosta
2. Mitä se meinaa?
3. Kirjoitan sulle
4. Niin
5. Voima
6. Ilta palaa
7. Ja kääntyilen ja vetäydyn
8. Dünn wie Papier

Share with loved ones