Jay-Z : The Dynasty Roc La Familia (2000- )

Jay-Z: The Dynasty Roc La Familia (2000- )

The Dynasty Roc La Familia (2000- )


US Roc-A-Fella Records ‎
DEFF 15185-1
Release year
Used 2lp 17,00 €

US promo pressing. Clean version. VG+.

US Roc-A-Fella Records ‎ - DEFF 15185-1 - 2000

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Intro
A2 Change The Game
A3 I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
A4 Streets Is Talking
B1 This Can’t Be Life
B2 Get Your Mind Right Mami
B3 Stick 2 The Script
B4 You, Me, Him And Her
C1 Guilty Until Proven Innocent
C2 Parking Lot Pimpin’
C3 Holla
C4 1-900-Hustler
D1 The R.O.C.
D2 Soon You’ll Understand
D3 Squeeze 1st
D4 Where Have You Been

Share with loved ones