Jay-Z / West, Kanye : Watch The Throne

Jay-Z: Watch The Throne

Watch The Throne

Jay-Z / West, Kanye

Def Jam
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. No Church In The Wild feat. Frank Ocean
02. Lift Off feat. Beyoncé
03. Niggas In Paris
04. Otis feat. Otis Redding
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. That’s My Bitch
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder To Excellence
10. Welcome To The Jungle
11. Made In America feat. Frank Ocean
12. Why I Love You feat. Mr Hudson

Share with loved ones