Jedi Mind Tricks : The Bridge & The Abyss

Jedi Mind Tricks: The Bridge & The Abyss

The Bridge & The Abyss

Jedi Mind Tricks

Enemy Soil
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Al Bid-Aya Featuring Yes Alexander 2 San la Muerte 3 Rashindun Caliphate 4 Freshco & Miz 5 When the Body Goes Cold 6 What She Left Behind 7 Death Toll Rising 8 Shed the Skin to Receive the World (Interlude) Featuring Yes Alexander 9 Certified Dope Featuring Eamon 10 Hell’s Henchman 11 God Forsaken 12 Legacy of the Prophet Featuring Sean Price 13 Void Ritual (Interlude) Featuring Yes Alexander 14 You Have One Devil But Five Angels 15 Marciano’s Reign Featuring Scott Stallone 16 Torture Chamber Featuring Czarface 17 The Letter Concerning the Intellect 18 Making a Killing Featuring Thea Alana 19 What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude) Featuring Yes Alexander

Share with loved ones