Jethro Tull : Bursting Out

Jethro Tull: Bursting Out

Bursting Out

Jethro Tull

US Chrysalis
CH2 1201
Release year
Used 2lp 17,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves. Edgewear and light ringwear on sleeve. Records EX-.

US Chrysalis - CH2 1201 - 1978

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 No Lullaby 5:00
A2 Sweet Dream 4:27
A3 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 3:18
A4 Jack In The Green 2:24
A5 One Brown Mouse 3:28
B1 A New Day Yesterday 2:50
B2 Flue Solo Improvisation/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Bouree 5:20
B3 Songs From The Wood 2:16
B4 Thick As A Brick 12:14
C1 Hunting Girl 5:05
C2 Too Old To Rock ‘N’ Roll: Too Young To Die 3:46
C3 Conundrum 6:47
C4 Minstrel In The Gallery 5:31
D1 Cross-Eyed Mary 3:40
D2 Quatrain 1:32
D3 Aqualung 7:49
D4 Locomotive Breath 5:32
D5 The Dambusters March/Medley 2:57

Share with loved ones