Joensuu, Mikko : Amen 1

Joensuu, Mikko: Amen 1

Amen 1

Joensuu, Mikko

Svart Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Enjoy It While It Lasts
2. Sometimes You Have To Go Far
3. Warning Sign
4. Closer My God
5. I’d Give You All
6. Thief and a Liar
7. Take Me Home Oh Lord
8. Valley of Gold

Warning Sign

Closer My God

Share with loved ones