John 5 : Art of malice

John 5: Art of malice

Art of malice

John 5

Mascot Records
Release year

Mascot Records special prices
More campaign products

CD 17,99 € 6,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “The Nightmare Unravels”
2. “The Art of Malice”
3. “Ill Will Or Spite”
4. “J.W.”
5. “Ya Dig? (feat. Billy Sheehan)”
6. “Can I Live Again”
7. “Portrayed As Unremorseful”
8. “Steel Guitar Rag”
9. “Wayne County Killer”
10. “Fractured Mirror” (Ace Frehley cover)
11. “The S. Lot”
12. “The Last Page Turned”

Share with loved ones