Jonne : Kallohonka

Jonne: Kallohonka



Playground Music Finland
17,95 € Buy

Release date: 28.4.2017. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Vieras
2. Tanssi
3. Ajan taakse
4. En olé
5. Pimeä on oksan taitto
6. Kallohongassa kotini
7. Hulivili
8. Hauki
9. Yön syli
10. Suojärvi
11. Rajat ruumiini
12. Nu’tenmaqnituk

Other available versions

Share with loved ones