Joplin, Janis : Joplin in concert

Joplin, Janis: Joplin in concert

Joplin in concert

Joplin, Janis

Release year
CD 8,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Down On Me
2 Bye, Bye Baby
3 All is Loneliness
4 Piece of My Heart
5 Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
6 Get It While You Can
7 Ball and Chain
8 Road Block
9 Flower In the Summer
10 Summertime
11 Ego Rock
12 Half Moon
13 Kozmic Blues
14 Move Over

Share with loved ones