Kansas : Audio-Visions

Kansas: Audio-Visions



JAP Sony / CBS
25AP 1931
Release year
Used LP 25,00 €

Japanese pressing! Obi and insert included. Printed inner sleeve. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

JAP Sony / CBS - 25AP 1931 - 1980

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Relentless 4:55
A2 Anything For You 3:56
A3 Hold On 3:45
A4 Loner 2:26
A5 Curtain Of Iron 6:08
B1 Got To Rock On 3:19
B2 Don’t Open Your Eyes 4:03
B3 No One Together 6:54
B4 No Room For A Stranger 2:55
B5 Back Door 4:20

Share with loved ones