Kari Tapio : Klabbi

Kari Tapio: Klabbi


Kari Tapio

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time on vinyl since the 70's! Very limited hand-numbered edition of 100 copies, available only at Record Shop X!

Release date: 14.8.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Laula Kanssain 3:46
A2 Mihin Vain Mua Pyydätkin 3:25
A3 Me Vain Ja Yö 4:30
A4 Op Eh Op 2:45
A5 Niinkuin Yö 3:08
A6 Etäisyyden Äänet 2:15

B1 Kylähäät 3:15
B2 Onnettaren Poika 3:17
B3 Romanella 3:00
B4 Valentina 3:00
B5 Menetetty Mies 2:57
B6 Menköön Bussi Viimeinen 3:44

Share with loved ones