Kaunis Kuolematon : Vapaus

Kaunis Kuolematon: Vapaus


Kaunis Kuolematon

Haminian Sounds / Kaunis Kuolematon
Release year
CD 16,99 €

Vapaus is new album from Kaunis Kuolematon. Watch ”Tuhottu elämä”music video below!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Alkusanat
2. Eloton
3. Hurskas
4. Yksin
5. Tuhottu Elämä
6. Ikuinen Ikävä
7. Ikaros
8. Arvet
9. Sanat Jotka Jäivät Sanomatta

Kaunis Kuolematon - Tuhottu elämä

Share with loved ones