Kebu : To jupiter and back

Kebu: To jupiter and back

To jupiter and back


Secret Entertainment
Release year
CD 11,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Day One
2. To Jupiter and Back
3. Samba Saturn
4. Basic Principles
5. Just Another Space Odyssey
6. Interlude No. 4
7. Le Carnaval des Étoiles
8. Pulsar
9. Michael’s Anthem
10. The Lunar Effect
11. Lullaby for Heidi

Share with loved ones