Khan, Chaka / Rufus : Stompin' At The Savoy

Khan, Chaka: Stompin' At The Savoy

Stompin' At The Savoy

Khan, Chaka / Rufus

GER Warner Bros. Records
Release year
Used 2lp 14,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Moderate wear on edges. Records EX-.

GER Warner Bros. Records - 92-3679-1 - 1983

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 You Got The Love 5:25
A2 Once You Get Started 4:55
A3 Dance With Me 3:25
A4 Sweet Thing 3:24
B1 Tell Me Something Good 3:28
B2 Stop On By 5:26
B3 Pack’d My Bags 4:22
B4 I’m A Woman (I’m A Backbone) 3:56
B5 At Midnight (My Love Will Lift You Up) 3:21
C1 Ain’t That Peculiar 3:16
C2 Stay 5:47
C3 What Cha’ Gonna Do For Me 4:02
C4 Do You Love What You Feel 6:19
D1 Ain’t Nobody 4:44
D2 One Million Kisses 4:12
D3 Try A Little Understanding 4:43
D4 Don’t Go To Strangers 4:15

Share with loved ones