Kidjo, Angelique : Eve

Kidjo, Angelique: Eve


Kidjo, Angelique

Release year
CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 M’Baamba
2)Shango Wa
3 Eva -featuring ASA
4 Interlude: Agbade
5 Bomba -featuring Rostam Batmanglij
6 Hello -featuring Trio Teriba
7 Blewu
8 Kamoushou
9 Kulumbu -featuring Dr. John
10 Interlude: Kletedjan
11 Ebile -featuring Kronos Quartet
12 Awalole -featuring the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
13 Bana -featuring Yvonne Kidjo
1) Orisha
15 Interlude: Wayi
16 Coari

Share with loved ones