Kill the Romance : Take another life -digi-

Kill the Romance: Take another life -digi-

Take another life -digi-

Kill the Romance

Used CD
8,00 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. I´m Alive
2. Prey
3. Ghost White Coma
4. Inner Cell
5. Tresspasser
6. Friend
7. Pulse of Negative
8. Breath
9. Worldwide Destruction
10. My Sweetest Enemy
11. Dark Filth Water

Share with loved ones