Kinetik Control : Lack Of Divine Inspiration

Kinetik Control: Lack Of Divine Inspiration

Lack Of Divine Inspiration

Kinetik Control

Bonnier Amigo Music
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Vanguard Of The New World
2. Lack Of Divine Inspiration
3. Who Does Not Want Freedom
4. The Mutt
5. No One Knows About Us
6. Walk Through Fire
7. Silence The Serenade
8. Killing Inferno
9. Waves Of Redemption
10. What Is Love (Haddaway cover)
11. Grey
12. Each Time (bonus track)
13. Threeway-Ticket (bonus track)
13. (You) Don’t Believe In Yourself (bonus track)
14. No Tomorrow (bonus track)
15. A Small Leap Of Faith (bonus track)

Share with loved ones