King Cobra : King Kobra II

King Cobra: King Kobra II

King Kobra II

King Cobra

2CD 18,99 €

Release date: 5.4.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hell On Wheels
2. Knock ‘Em Dead
3. Have A Good Time
4. The Ballad Of Johnny Rod
5. Take Me Back
6. When The Hammer Comes Down
7. Running Wild
8. Got It Comin’
9. The Crunch
10. Deep River
11. Don`t Keep Me Waiting
12. We Go Round

Share with loved ones