King Company : Queen Of Hearts

King Company: Queen Of Hearts

Queen Of Hearts

King Company

Release year
CD 18,99 €

King Company new album Queen Of Hearts

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Queen Of Hearts
2 One Day Of Your Life
3 Stars
4 Living In A Hurricane
5 Under The Spell
6 Never Say Goodbye
7 Learn To Fly
8 Berlin
9 King For Tonight
10 Living The Dream
11 Arrival

Living In A Hurricane

One Day Of Your Life

Share with loved ones