Kingston Wall : Live at Tavastia

Kingston Wall: Live at Tavastia

Live at Tavastia

Kingston Wall

Svart Records
The product is not available

Limited edition of 300 copies on black vinyl. Prepared together with the band, this is an official bootleg release of the release concert of Kingston Wall’s last album III – Tri-Logy from the autumn of 1994. Included is the entire unedited show on three LPs plus a bonus folder full of flyers, inserts and other assorted memorabilia.

Track list

A1 Skies Are Open
A2 Mirrorland
A3 Secret song
A4 With My Mind

B1 Time
B2 Real Thing (with Sakari Kukko)

C1 And I Hear You Call
C2 Circumstances
C3 Fire / I’m Not The One

D1 Palekastro
D2 Shine On Me
D3 Istwan
D4 Could It Be So

E1 Love Tonight
E2 Sweet Harmony / Mirrorland / When Something Old Dies / Sweet Harmony

F1 Two Of A Kind
F2 On My Own

Share with loved ones