Kiss / Simmons, Gene : Gene Simmons

Kiss: Gene Simmons

Gene Simmons

Kiss / Simmons, Gene

JAP Casablanca
Release year
Used LP 75,00 €

Japanese pressing! Insert and obi included. Printed inner sleeve. Minor wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

JAP Casablanca - VIP-6578 - 1978

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Radioactive 3:52
A2 Burning Up With Fever 4:19
A3 See You Tonight 2:30
A4 Tunnel Of Love 3:49
A5 True Confessions 3:30
B1 Living In Sin 3:50
B2 Always Near You / Nowhere To Hide 4:12
B3 Man Of 1000 Faces 3:16
B4 Mr. Make Believe 4:00
B5 See You In Your Dreams 2:48
B6 When You Wish Upon A Star 2:44

Share with loved ones