Knight Area : D-Day

Knight Area: D-Day


Knight Area

Butler Records
CD 19,99 €

Release date: 20.9.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. New Horizon 2. Overlord 3. Blood On the Risers 4. The Landing 5. Omaha Beach 6. Remembrance 7. When I’ll Be With You 8. Wings of Time 9. March To Victory 10. Freedom For Everyone

Share with loved ones