Konono No 1 : Assume crash position

Konono No 1: Assume crash position

Assume crash position

Konono No 1

Crammed Discs
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Wumbanzanga
2. Thin Legs
3. Mama Na Bana
4. Makembe
5. Fula Fula
6. Guiyome
7. Konono Wa Wa Wa
8. Nakobala Lisusu Te

Share with loved ones