Kostiainen, Pekka : Requiem

Kostiainen, Pekka: Requiem


Kostiainen, Pekka

Release year
SA-CD 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Requiem aeternam
2. Te decet hymnus
3. Kyrie
4. Lacrimosa
5. Domine Jesu Christe
6. Hostias
7. Sanctus
8. Pie Jesu
9. Agnus Dei
10. Lux aeterna
11. In paradisum

Jyväskylä Sinfonia & st. Michel Strings
Ville Matvejeff, conductor
Suvi Väyrynen, soprano
Ena Pongrac, mezzo-soprano
Simo Mäkinen, tenor
Tapani Plathan, bass
Musica Choir

Share with loved ones