Kotilainen, Esa : Tellus

Kotilainen, Esa: Tellus


Kotilainen, Esa

Running Moose Productions
CD 18,99 €

Release date: 26.7.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Tellus
2. Black Moon – Musta kuu
3. Space Trash – Avaruusromua
4. Blood Moon – Punainen kuu
5. Plejades – Seulaset

Share with loved ones