Kottke, Leo : Greenhouse

Kottke, Leo: Greenhouse


Kottke, Leo

GER Crystal
038 EVC 81370
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

70's pressing. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

GER Crystal - 038 EVC 81370 - 1972/1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Bean Time 2:28
A2 Tiny Island 3:48
A3 The Song Of The Swamp 2:55
A4 In Christ There Is No East Or West 2:10
A5 Last Steam Engine Train 3:00
A6 From The Cradle To The Grave 3:19
B1 Louise 3:58
B2 The Spanish Entomologist 2:18
B3 Owls 4:59
B4 You Don’t Have To Need Me 4:36
B5 Lost John 2:17

Share with loved ones