Kube : All jucci

Kube: All jucci

All jucci


19,95 € Buy

Limited vinyl, 300 copies, with download code.

Release date: 9.3.2018. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ali
2. Peili
3. Satelliitit
4. Haluun olla
5. Finessaan
6. Plug
7. Pro
8. Nokia freestyle
9. Originaali
10. All Jucci

Other available versions

Share with loved ones