Kuhnafar-I : Dubland

Kuhnafar-I: Dubland



Release year
CD 15,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Chapter 1 EVERYONE GETS LIGHTER DUB feat. John Giorno 4.35
Chapter 2 TANSSITAN DUB feat. J.K. Ihalainen 4.54
Chapter 3 KUN MIES EI ANNA DUB feat. Rauhatäti & Heidi 3.53
Chapter 4 BUMBULEI DUB feat. Ior Bock 4.14
Chapter 5 ALE BALA DUB feat. Wimme Saari 5.30
Chapter 6 PÄREET JA POTUT DUB feat. Markku Into 3.38
Chapter 7 MIELIALATIEDOTUKSIA DUB feat. Ginihattu 5.52
Chapter 8 KORVASIENI DUB feat. Yrjänä Sauros 4.24
Chapter 9 TIISTAI-ILTA DUB feat. Rauhatäti 4.29
Chapter 10 NOUSE YLÖS JA SEISO DUB feat. Top Ranking Eric 5.39
Chapter 11 TOINEN ANANAS (HANKALA VAIHE) DUB feat. Markku Into & Wimme
Saari 4.36
Chapter 12 WILLIAM BLAKE MENEE TAIVAASEEN 1827 DUB feat. Seppo Pietikäinen 4.05
Chapter 13 DIS POEM DUB feat. Mutabaruka 5.02

Share with loved ones