Kuolemanlaakso : Uljas uusi maailma

Kuolemanlaakso: Uljas uusi maailma

Uljas uusi maailma


Svart Records
Release year
Used CD 8,00 €

Includes a 24-page digibook. The band consists of members of Swallow the Sun, Chaosweaver, Barren Earth, Verjnuarmu, Cult of Endtime, Discard, The Nibiruan, Elenium.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Minä Elän 05:58
2 Kuun Lapset 06:14
3 Nostos & Algos 07:08
4 Roihusydän 01:43
5 Etsin 07:51
6 Ikiuni 03:54
7 Uljas Uusi Maailma 06:42
8 Aurinko 07:30

Share with loved ones