Kurgan : Yggdrasil burns

Kurgan: Yggdrasil burns

Yggdrasil burns


CD 18,99 €

Release date: 20.9.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hellstorm 2. The Fall of Asgard 3. Yggdrasil Burns 4. Send Me a Raven 5. Kill the Enemy 6. Rise 7. Fur Lise 8. Evil Dead 9. Regicide (the King Has Fallen) 10. Over the Lands, Into the Sea…

Share with loved ones