Kweli, Talib : Gravitas

Kweli, Talib: Gravitas


Kweli, Talib

Javotti Media
Release year
CD 21,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Inner Monologue
2. Demonology –featuring Gary Clarke Jr.
3. State of Grace –featuring Abby Dobson
4. Violations –featuring Raekwon
5. Rare Portraits
6. New Leaders –featuring UnderAchievers
7. The Wormhole
8. What’s Real –featuring RES
9. Art Imitates Life -featuring Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back
10. Lover’s Peak
11. Colors of You -featuring Mike Posner

Share with loved ones