KYPCK : Cherno

KYPCK: Cherno



Release year
Used CD 10,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Gidrolokator (Depth Finder)
2. Rozhdestvo v Murmanske (Christmas in Murmansk)
3. Predatel (Traitor)
4. 1917
5. Chernaya Dyra (The Black Hole)
6. Stalingrad
7. Ne Prosti (Do Not Forgive)
8. Ocherednye (The Usual)
9. Odin Den iz Zhizni Yegora Kuznetsova
(One Day in the Life of Yegor Kuznetsov)
10. Demon

Share with loved ones